Italy 2004

It was the year 2004 when I first ventured to Europe. Ever since I was little, I dreamt of visiting countries far far away. For me, Rome was the dream destination choice.

The trip did not disappoint. From the moment the plane landed at Aeroporto di Fiumicino, I was taken away by the italian accent, the friendliness of the people and the charming culture. These are some of the black and white images which I captured on the trip. Rome is timeless and to me, it is definitely one of the most romantic cities in the world.

F1020013

F1020005

F1020016

F1020007

F1020009

One thought on “Italy 2004

Leave a Reply

